Team Members

Name Designation Contact Email
Mr. Ajeet Bhatnagar Group Founder & Chief Editor- Uday Bulletin ajeet@udaybulletin.com
Mr. Abhishek Awasthi Founder & Editor- Uday Bulletin Digital abhishek@udaybulletin.com
Mr. Shivjeet Tiwari Editor & Writer- Bundelkhand Region UP shivjeet.tiwari@udaybulletin.com
Mr. Ayush Sub Editor & Writer ayush@udaybulletin.com
Mr. Deo Prakash Kushwaha Legal Editor deo@udaybulletin.com
Mr. Ashutosh Shukla head of Creative Development ashutosh@udaybulletin.com
Ms. Akanksha Mishra Content Writer akanksha@udaybulletin.com